How to apply?

If you are:

  • an Erasmus+ student from a programme country (EU, EEA (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway), North Macedonia, Serbia, Turkey)
    – follow the instructions here;
  • a non-Erasmus+ student from a partner universityfollow the instructions here;

Important– new rules for entering the Czech Republic, valid from February 5th 2021- here.

All information you can find also here.